Quakers News · Quakers Honored at EBC Spring Banquet

On Tuesday May 28th, the Eastern Buckeye Conference held its spring banquet at Skyland Pines in Canton.  The following players, coaches and teams were honored:

Baseball: 1st team-Adam Wilson, 2nd team-Lane Rhodes, Honorable Mention-Rickey Enlow & Bryce Owen.

Boys Tennis: Honorable Mention-Nathan Martin & Ethan Gill

Boys Track: 1st team-Zach Murray, Trey Double, Jackson Corbisello, Camron Christopher, Jacob McLachlan, Turner Johnson, Andre Tonkinson, Niko Walter, Josh Lehwald, Hunter Christopher, Seth Amaduri and Jacob Monigold.  2nd team-Josh Lewald, Hunter Christopher, Seth Amaduri, Cooper Stockman.  Honorable Mention-Camron Chambers & Jess Paumier. COACH OF THE YEAR-ROB MOTZ and PLAYER OF THE YEAR-TREY DOUBLE

Girls Track: 1st team-Carly Hall & Caitlyn Marx, 2nd team-Carly Hall & Caitlyn Marx, Honorable Mention-Haley Rozeski & Abbie Antram

Softball: 1st team-Taylor Thorpe, 2nd team-Bailee Thorn, Honorable Mention-Hayden Carner & Elly Exline


Salem fans can follow our student-athletes and all EBC action by following @ohioebc on Twitter.  For EBC league standing and information go to www.ohioebc.com