Quakers News · EBC Winter Banquet

On Monday March 11th, the Eastern Buckeye Conference held its annual Winter Sports Banquet at Skyland Pines in Canton, Ohio.  The banquet honored 1st Team All-EBC selections, EBC Players of the Year, EBC Coaches of the Year and EBC team champions.  Below is a complete list of all Salem EBC honors for the winter.  Congratulations to all of our athletes on a great season.

Boys Basketball

2nd Team – Josh Young, Honorable Mention – Trey Double & Niko Walter

Girls Basketball

Coach of the Year – Vince Nittoli

EBC Champions – Salem

1st Team – Ellie Davidson & Kyla Jamison, 2nd Team – Echo Mayer-Kutz, Honorable Mention – Casey Johnson & Jaden Hamilton


1st Team – Caden Hart, 2nd Team – Tony Seddon, Honorable Mention – Jax Booth & Cooper Gottschling